Legislative Studies

An Organized Section of the American Political Science Association

Officers

Chairperson:
Wendy J. Schiller
Brown University
Wendy_Schiller@brown.edu

Secretary/Treasurer:
James Curry
University of Utah
james.curry@poli-sci.utah.edu

Member-At-Large:
Leslie Schwindt-Bayer
Rice University
schwindt@rice.edu

Member-At-Large:
Sebastian Saiegh
University of California at San Diego
ssaiegh@ucsd.edu

Program Co-Chair, 2018:
Jonathan Slapin
University of  Essex
jslapin@essex.ac.uk

Program Co-Chair, 2018:
Michael Rocca
University of New Mexico
msrocca@unm.edu

Co-Editor, LSS Newsletter:
Gisela Sin
University of Illinois
gsin@illinois.edu

Co-Editor, LSS Newsletter:
Laurel Harbridge
Northwestern University
l-harbridge@northwestern.edu

Webmaster:
Wendy J. Schiller

Click here to download a pdf of past section officers