Legislative Studies

An Organized Section of the American Political Science Association

Officers

Chairperson:
Peverill Squire
University of Iowa
squirep@missouri.edu

Secretary/Treasurer:
James Curry
University of Utah
james.curry@poli-sci.utah.edu

Member-At-Large:
Michele Swers
Georgetown University
mls47@georgetown.edu

Member-At-Large:
Royce Carroll
Rice University
rcarroll@rice.edu

Member-At-Large:
Cherie Maestas
Florida State University
cmaestas@fsu.edu

Member-At-Large:
Michelle Taylor-Robinson
Texas A&M
m-taylor11@pols.tamu.edu

Program Co-Chair, 2016:
Michael Minta
University of Missouri
mintam@missouri.edu

Program Co-Chair, 2016:
Shane Martin
Dublin City University
shane.martin@dcu.ie

Co-Editor, LSS Newsletter:
Gisela Sin
University of Illinois
gsin@illinois.edu

Co-Editor, LSS Newsletter:
Laurel Harbridge
Northwestern University
l-harbridge@northwestern.edu

Webmaster:
Nathan Monroe
University of California, Merced
nmonroe2@umerced.edu

Click here to download a pdf of past section officers